Home > Printing Essentials, Uncategorized > Special Offer From FinestraArt

Special Offer From FinestraArt

Special Offer From Finestra Art

  1. March 26, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    BTW, checking the link that Jim Starr left above shows that there are NO issues and have not been. Happy Printing! – Bryan

  2. Jim Starr
    November 20, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    When I tried to go to FinestraArt, I got a warning from Google. Their FinestraArt warning page is at:


    Sounds like something FinestraArt needs to get cleaned up. And I’ll wait for them to do it before I go to the site.

    • March 26, 2013 at 1:20 pm

      Jim, I wish I would have known about your post sooner. I just saw it. Yes you are correct about the google warning back in November. We were victims of a hacker and we were down for a couple days (posted info on our FB page). The warning looked very scary and is the warning that is auto generated by google and the language was way scarier than the issue ;).

      At no time was ANY customers data compromised and our web host promptly fixed the issue that allowed the problem. Should you or anyone else EVER experience an issue please call us at 800-347-1202 or email support@finestraart.com. We are here to support our customers in every way we can and from what I hear on a regular basis about our service, we do a damn good job of it but please judge that for yourself and tell a friend :).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: